Ego Stroking

I sometimes want to accept the spam comments WordPress so zealously protects me from:

You are so interesting! I do not believe I have read a single thing like that

before. So good to discover someone with a few unique thoughts on
this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on
the internet, someone with some originality!

And:

This is the perfect webpage for anybody who wants

to understand this topic. You know so much its almost
hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).

You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed for ages.
Excellent stuff, just excellent!

Why thank you, tutors Pretoria!

But it’s not all flattery, petsitters Johannesburg¬†wants some advice:

Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?

My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work
due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to
protect against hackers?

 
Yes I do, petsitters, sadly, I do.

 

(Note to the internet gods – by cutting and pasting these spam comments, I am not tempting fate. Honest.)

 

4 thoughts on “Ego Stroking

Whatcha got?

